Map of Washington by County
If you need more help finding your county you can visit-

Accredited & Developing CAC’s in Washington

Listed Alphabetical by:  County served, Organization Name, Phone number or Contact information, and City
( *Accredited Centers, others are Associate and Developing sites or Developing MDT's)

  • Chelan & Douglas Counties: NCW Child & Family Advocacy Center (SAGE), 

  • Clallam County: Healthy Families of Clallam County,
  • Clark County:  Arthur D. Curtis Children's Justice Center,

  • Cowlitz & Wahkiakum Counties: Children's Justice & Advocacy Center,

  • Grays Harbor County: Connections, A Center for Healthy Families, 

  • King County: Children's Justice Center (CJC) of King County: Ellies Place,

  • Kitsap County: Kitsap S.A.I.V.S.,

  • Pierce County:  Children's Advocacy Center of Pierce County,

  • Skagit County: Skagit County Children's Advocacy Center,

  • Snohomish County: Dawson Place Child Advocacy Center, 

  • Stevens & Ferry Counties: Rural Resources Community Action-Kids First,

  • Thurston County and Mason Counties: Monarch Children's Justice & Advocacy Center,

  • Walla Walla & Columbia Counties: Children's Home Society of Washington, 

  • Whatcom County: Whatcom County Children's Advocacy Center,

CACWA continues to grow! Communities around Washington will have an opportunity to help young victims of abuse with life-changing care when our new centers open.

Children's Advocacy Centers of Washington State is an accredited member of the NCA