Board Members

Suzi FodeChair
New Hope

JoDee GarretsonVice Chair
Kids Haven

Amy RussellTreasurer
Arthur D. Curtis Children’s Justice Center

Dawn CooperSecretary
DSHS/Children’s Administration

Tambra Donohue
Monarch Children’s Justice Center

Nancy Foll
Community Consultant (CAC Retired)

Jessica Johnson
NW Child & Family Advocacy Center

Veronica Lopez
Skagit County CAC

Patricia A. Mahaulu-Stephens
Multicare Health Systems

Carolyn McDougal-Weyrick
Linquist Dental Clinic for Children

Lori Vanderburg
Dawson Place

Karen Winston
Community Consultant (CAC Retired)

Isis Ward
Victim Advocate for Military 

Staff Members

Paula Reed
Executive Director

John Cline
Project Manager

Miyako Nelson
Administrative Assistant

Prospective Board of Directors –  If you wish to be a part of the Children’s Advocacy Centers of Washington Board of Directors please fill out a  Board-Member-Application-Form and email your completed application to: or mail to: Attention CACWA,  3020 Willamette Dr. N.E. Lacey, WA 98516